Home 2go Visa MasterCard Co-Branded Cards Contact Us

Logo Black

The best cards for your business and your customers.
The mywirecard system IT platform offers numerous benefits not just to our customers. Your customers can profit from them, too. Use our technical capabilities for cards with your design (co-branded cards).

2 go Visa

The Visa Card - to go. Buy one at a gas station or convenience store near you, and get going with Visa.

Product Page

MasterCard

The virtual MasterCard for use on the web. Also available as a plastic card for use at retailer locations.

Product Page

Card programs, personalized with your own design, add a high level of credibility and professionalism, which makes them ideal for customer loyalty by expanding your line of services and increasing brand awareness. Enhance your card by bundling it with additional services for your customers.

Wirecard Bank AG offers several product categories: Plastic cards, virtual cards, and e-money vouchers. We offer a fast, efficient, and sophisticated online ordering process for co-branded cards - without application forms and the time-consuming PostIdent process. This allows the card to be issued immediately. In addition to our extremely flexible online ordering processes for all co-branded cards, we also offer co-branded 2go cards. These are ideal for branches and subsidiaries and promotional campaigns.

Unlike the way credit cards are usually designed, all Wirecard Bank AG co-branded cards can be generated in accordance with general financing conditions and regulations of the credit card associations in the partner's unique design, are packaged according to the partner's specifications, and can be combined with other core services. This way, the existing features and benefits of the underlying card products are preserved completely.

Wirecard Bank AG is licensed (MasterCard, Visa & JCB) to issue credit card products in the entire SEPA region (Single European Payment Area) and therefore can implement transnational projects wonderfully.

Need more information about Wirecard Bank AG's co-branded cards?
We would be pleased to advise you and answer any questions you may have. Please do not hesitate to contact us at
salesissuing@wirecardbank.com.
We look forward to working with you!

Startseite 2go Visa Mastercard Co - Branded Cards Kontakt

Logo Black

Die besten Karten für Ihr Business & Ihre Kunden.
Die IT-Plattform des mywirecard-Systems bietet nicht nur unseren Kunden zahlreiche Vorteile. Auch Ihre Kunden können davon profitieren. Nutzen Sie unsere technischen Möglichkeiten für Karten in Ihrem Design (Co-Branded Cards).

2 go Visa

Die Visa zum Sofort - Mitnehmen. In der Tankstelle oder im Kiosk kaufen und mit Visa durchstarten.

Mehr erfahren

Mastercard

Die virtuelle MasterCard für die Nutzung im Web. Auch als Plastikkarte für die Nutzung im Handel erhältlich.

Mehr erfahren

Kartenprogramme im eigenen Design zeugen von hoher Glaubwürdigkeit und Seriosität und eignen sich deshalb ideal zur Kundenbindung durch Ausweitung des eigenen Serviceangebots wie auch zur Steigerung der Markenbekanntheit. Eine zusätzliche positive Aufwertung erfährt die Karte durch eine Bündelung mit Zusatzleistungen für Ihre Kunden.

Die Wirecard Bank AG bietet mehrere Produktkategorien an: Plastikkarten, virtuelle Karten und E-Geld Gutscheine. Wir bieten einen schnellen, effizienten und ausgeklügelten Online-Bestellprozess für Co-Branded-Karten - ohne Antragsformulare und aufwendiges PostIdent-Verfahren. Damit kann die Karte sofort ausgestellt werden. Neben unseren hoch flexiblen Online-Bestellprozessen für alle Co-Branded Cards bieten wir ebenfalls 2go-Karten im Co-Branding an. Dies eignet sich ideal für Filialstrukturen und Promotionaktionen.

Im Gegensatz zur gewöhnlichen Ausführung von Kreditkarten können alle Co-Branded-Karten der Wirecard Bank AG gemäß den Rahmenbedingungen der Finanzwirtschaft und Kreditkartenorganisationen im individuellen Design eines Partners erstellt, nach seinen Wünschen verpackt und mit weiteren Kernleistungen kombiniert werden. Die bestehenden Merkmale und Vorteile der zugrunde liegenden Kartenprodukte bleiben dabei vollständig erhalten.

Die Wirecard Bank AG verfügt über Lizenzen (MasterCard, Visa & JCB) zur Herausgabe von Kartenprodukten im gesamten SEPA-Bereich (Single European Payment Area) und kann dadurch länderübergreifende Projekte hervorragend realisieren.

Sie benötigen mehr Informationen zu den Co-Branded Cards der Wirecard Bank AG?
Wir beraten Sie und beantworten Ihre Fragen gerne unter
salesissuing@wirecardbank.com
Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit mit Ihnen!